1
Bohus Betong AB
Svarteborg 27
455 97 Dingle

Tel: 0524-28170

E-post: info@bohusbetong.se

Kontakta oss

Växel
Tel: 0524-281 70
E-post: info@bohusbetong.se

Bertil Eliasson
VD
Tel: 0524-799 204
SMS: 070-334 81 72
E-post: bertil@bohusbetong.se

Peder Gustavsson
Projektledning/Produktionsutveckling
Tel: 0524-799 207
SMS: 070-605 73 75
E-post: peder@bohusbetong.se

Fredrik Edholm
Produktions- & Fabrikschef Dingle
Tel: 0524-799 206
SMS: 072- 576 81 76
E-post: fredrik@bohusbetong.se

Johan Welin
Projektchef
Tel: 0524-799 202
SMS: 070-748 85 55
E-post: johan@bohusbetong.se

Anton Karlsson
Projektledare
Tel: 0524-799 209
SMS: 072-522 81 70
E-post: anton@bohusbetong.se

Annika Rehn
Ekonomi
Tel: 0524-799 208
E-post: annika@bohusbetong.se

Veronika Ståhl
Ekonomi/Administration
Tel: 0524-799 205
E-post: veronika@bohusbetong.se