1
Bohus Betong AB
Svarteborg 27
455 97 Dingle

Tel: 0524-28170

E-post: info@bohusbetong.se

Kontakta oss

Växel
Tel: 0524-281 70
E-post: info@bohusbetong.se

Bertil Eliasson
VD
Tel: 0524-799 204
Mobil: 070-334 81 72
E-post: bertil@bohusbetong.se

Peder Gustavsson
Projektledning/Produktionsutveckling
Mobil: 070-605 73 75
E-post: peder@bohusbetong.se

Lars Brask
Fabrikschef/Projektledare
Tel: 0524-799 201
Mobil: 070-584 42 26
E-post: lars@bohusbetong.se

Fredrik Edholm
Produktionschef
Tel: 0524-799 206
Mobil: 072- 576 81 76
E-post: fredrik@bohusbetong.se

Anton Karlsson
Projektledare
Tel: 0524-799 209
Mobil: 072-522 81 70
E-post: anton@bohusbetong.se

Johan Welin
Projektledare
Tel: 0524-799 202
Mobil: 0707-488 555
E-post: johan@bohusbetong.se

Annika Rehn
Ekonomi
Tel: 0524-799 208
E-post: annika@bohusbetong.se

Veronika Ståhl
Administration
Tel: 0524-799 205
E-post: veronika@bohusbetong.se